The Personal Branding One Pager

The Ultimate One Page Personal Brand Strategy

Hey Engineer,

I’d like to start with an apology.

I was embarrassed when I came to write this and saw the last time I sent you anything was in July…

Wish I had a better excuse, but the truth is, I’ve been kinda busy working behind the scenes at Kurogo and building a special new project.

Oh, and a week away recharging sandwiched in between.

But I’m back now, and I’m going to make it up to you with a BANGER of a release today.

I’m giving you my full ‘One Page Personal Branding Strategy’.

We’ve spent hundreds of thousands of pounds and years developing our processes for building personal brand strategies.

Now I’ve condensed all of the most important bits you need to know into a convenient one pager template that you can customise and use yourself.

It covers:

  1. Daily posting schedules

  2. 3 types of content you must post

  3. Detailed Audience Persona template

  4. The Unlimited Idea Generator

  5. Specific content pillars

  6. Content Calendar template

  7. Networking checklist

  8. Engagement and lead generation strategy

And to be honest, if you implemented the steps in the plan for even 90 days it would be TOTALLY UNREASONABLE for you NOT to have a stronger personal brand and be generating clients from it.

I recommend watching it once all the way through, then rewatching and pausing at each stage to complete.

Check it out:

And you can duplicate the template here:

Sincerely hope that was useful. If it was, I would love just one thing.

Share the link to this newsletter with a friend, colleague or connection you think would find this useful too: https://bit.ly/44kBkHE

The more Influence Engineers we have, the more I’m able to focus my time and attention into content like this for you.

Speak soon,

Sam

ps. Here are a few ways I might be able to help you:

1. Building a Personal Brand. We’ve built over 130 at Kurogo!

Need something else?

I also open up 2 spaces for private consultation every month. Reply to this email if you need something bespoke.