Copy My 6 Figure LinkedIn System

I’ll teach you how I make 6 figures for $106

Hey Engineer,

Over the last 3 years I’ve built, refined, implemented, profited from, and now systemised a comprehensive strategy for (authoritatively) winning clients on LinkedIn.

  • It makes me $700K+ per year (probably more in 2024).

  • It doesn’t require me spamming my network.

  • And I don’t feel ‘cringe’ using it.

Now, for the first time ever, I’m sharing it with you.

This system will help you turn LinkedIn into a 6 figure sales channel for your business in the next 12 months.

It has 6 stages:

  1. Mastering Authority

  2. Building An Irresistible Offer

  3. Crafting A High Converting Profile

  4. Building Influence With Content

  5. Engaging Directly With Your Prospects

  6. Nurturing Connections Into Clients

And when you get these right, you get incredible results.

Like Mike, who generated £20K of consulting in the first two months of 2024.

Or Jack, who landed £120K of agency clients in 90 days.

Even Olly, who’s stacked up with a waitlist until May!

(screenshots of these and loads more proof below)

I’ve only helped a few private clients with this system up until now. But they’ve paid a premium for it. And in helping them, I’ve been perfecting it so that any credible business owner could use it.

So now I’m launching the Influence Engine program to share it with you.

*pauses for wild cheering and applause

I’ve been working on this system for 6 months to make it as simple as possible for you to pick up and use in your business tomorrow.

So here’s how it works:

The program has 3 elements:

  1. On demand course - to give you everything you need to generate leads on demand, when you need it. The 6 stages above, plus templates, plus exercises, plus worksheets.

  2. Live coaching calls - with me every week, to iron out any bottlenecks in your lead generation efforts.

  3. Community - to share the finer details on top of the system and keep you accountable alongside a load of other ambitious business owners.

I literally give you everything from positioning strategy, to profile structure, to content strategy and templates, to the very funnels I use to nurture prospects into paying clients.

Now look, this system won’t work for everyone.

If you don’t already have a few clients, you’ve got no case studies or you’re just getting started, this probably won’t be worth it.

But if you’ve got any of those things I don’t see a world where you don’t sign a client from this (providing you do the work anyway).

So look, I’m taking members to join the program.

I don’t recommend joining if you’re a complete newbie.

But if you’ve got some experience under your belt, the program is open now and I’m only charging the first 20 members $106/month (before it goes up to $500/month). 7 slots are currently taken, so you’ll need to be quick.

Right, done promoting it. It’s 6pm as I write this and I wanna go to the sauna. Check out the screenshot below for proof this stuff works and I’m not a con-man, or head here if you need even more convincing/an overview of the program. Or skip all of that and just start getting results by clicking the button.

A snapshot of the results this system has generated:

See you inside?

Sam