The Complete Personal Branding Blueprint (Foolproof)

Anyone can use this to build and monetise their personal brand

Engineers, hello!

I’m turning 24 (🥳) this week and it’s coming up to 5 years I’ve spent in the personal branding world.

During that time, I have helped over 130 founders and CEOs become thought leaders in their industry.

I’ve built a successful agency in the process.

And I frequently get asked to speak, write and consult on personal branding.

But do you want to know a secret?

I actually use the same 5 step process every time I help my clients.

It’s very simple.

If you follow it well, it’s unreasonable for you not to generate 6 figures from your personal brand.

Over the next 5 weeks, I’m going deep into every stage to give you the authority blueprint.

But here’s the process at a glance.

  1. Authority Positioning

  2. Audience Building

  3. Network Growth

  4. Amplification

  5. Conversion

Let’s run through it.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Influence Engine to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now